INP logo
INP
arrow | INP at a Glance | Research | Scientific laboratories | Projects | Publications | Events | Contacts |Laboratory of NanoElectroMagnetics |  

spin Laboratory of NanoElectroMagnetics

Head of Laboratory:

Polina P. Kuzhir
  • Candidate of Science in Phys. and Math.
CV

E-mail: polina.kuzhir@gmail.com
Polina P. Kuzhir

Staff:

Sergey A. Maksimenko
  • Doctor of Science in Phys. and Math.
  • Principal Researcher
  • "Journal of Nanophotonics", Associate Editor
CV

E-mail: inp-director@inp.bsu.by, sergey.maksimenko@gmail.com
Sergey A. Maksimenko
Konstantin Batrakov
  • Leading researcher
  • Candidate of Science in Phys. and Math.
CV

E-mail: kgbatrakov@gmail.com
Konstantin Batrakov
Mikhail V. Shuba
  • Leading researcher
  • Candidate of Science in Phys. and Math.
CV

E-mail: mikhail.shuba@gmail.com
Mikhail V. Shuba
Alexander V. Kukhta
  • Senior Researcher
  • Candidate of Science in Phys. and Math.
CV
E-mail: al.kukhta@gmail.com
Alyaxandr U. Kuhto
Dzmitry S. Bychenok
  • Senior Researcher
  • PhD Student
CV

E-mail: DzmitryBychanok@yandex.ru
Dzmitry S. Bychenok
Marina Demidenko
  • Researcher
CV

E-mail: demidenko@inp.bsu.by
Marina Demidenko
Alesia G. Paddubskaya
  • Researcher
CV

E-mail: paddubskaya@gmail.com
Alesia G. Paddubskaya
Artyom O. Plyushch
  • Researcher
CV

E-mail: artyom.plyushch@gmail.com
Artyom O. Plyushch
Vasil A. Saroka
  • Junior Researcher
Personal webpage
CV

E-mail: 40.ovasil@gmail.com
Vasil A. Saroka
Safia P. Varanovich
  • Junior Researcher
CV

E-mail: sofa2008@tut.by
Safia P. Varanovich
Nadzeya I. Valynets
  • Junior Researcher
CV

E-mail: nadezhda.volynets@gmail.com
Nadzeya I. Valynets
Melnikau U. Aliaksandr
  • Junior Researcher,
  • Ph.D. student
CV

E-mail: alexander.melnikov.v@gmail.com
Melnikau U. Aliaksandr
Gleb Gorokhov
  • Junior Researcher,
  • Ph.D. student
CV

E-mail: glebgorokhov@yandex.ru
Gleb Gorokhov
Marina Yakovleva
  • Junior Researcher,
  • M.Sc. student
CV

E-mail: yakovlevmarin@gmail.com
Marina Yakovleva
Alexander Lubimov
  • Researcher,
  • Candidate of Science in Tech.
CV

E-mail: lubimov@belstu.by
Alexander Lubimov
Daria Meysak
  • Junior Researcher,
  • M.Sc. student
CV

E-mail: dariameysak@gmail.com
>Daria Meysak
Dzmitry Yuko
  • Junior Researcher,
  • Ph.D. student
CV

E-mail: d.yuko@ymail.com
Dzmitry Yuko
Kirill Piasotski
  • Junior Researcher
CV

E-mail: kirillpias@gmail.com
Kirill Piasotski
Elizaveta Shashkova
  • Junior Researcher
CV

E-mail: shashkova.eliz@gmail.com
Elizaveta Shashkova
Ivan I. Shlyk
  • Junior Researcher
CV

E-mail: v-shlyk@tut.by
Ivan I. Shlyk
arrow Home ©2012-2017, INP BSU